BAGUIO 2013 (featuring Cafe by the Ruins)

As much as I want to update this blog (I know, I know. What took me so long?), it’s either I always forget or I got tons of things to do. So now, I’m just bombarding you with lame excuses. Enough of that!! But let me share these pictures that were taken in the summer capital of the Philippines, Baguio. I got the chance to join my best friend’s family during a long weekend in February. I’ve wanted to go back to this place since forever, the last time I’ve been there was  2009. So that was four long years ago. I missed the place itself. I missed the cold weather. I missed the zigzag roads. I missed the endless food trips. I missed the sweet delicacies. I missed the fireplace. I missed the plain morning in the park. I missed.. just being there. But one change I noticed was the heavy traffic which was kind of disappointing, but I can’t blame the tourists like myself right? Okay. I’ll stop rambling now.

I hope you enjoy!ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Thank you to my hosts, Ozaeta family for feeding me nonstop!

2 thoughts on “BAGUIO 2013 (featuring Cafe by the Ruins)

Leave a Reply

