Why I love Omakase!!

As promised, I went to another trip to one of my favorite places on earth– OMAKASE! I agree with my friend, who introduced me to this restaurant, that once you’ve tried this you’ll never stop craving for it. I’ve tried several Jap restos, from the pricey down to the budget friendly ones but my heart always draws me back here. Now I sound like a true endorser eh?

Let me share with you the reasons!

*First, they have a huge number of sushi selection that are truly exceptional! When I say huge, it is literally HUUUUGE. My  favorite is American Dream or if you want to try 3 different makis, they came up with platters. TRY SAR!!

*They have the freshest SALMON. EVER!!

*Their service crew never forgets to serve with smiles plus they know how to make you feel comfortable.

*You can watch them prepare your order, which is a plus for me! I can tell that they are squeaky clean!

*Their place feels like home far away from home, talking about cozy ambience!

While I was fixing the pictures, I wanted to transport myself!!! I hope I gave justice to their exquisite cuisine. ENJOY!

I can consume 2 refills of this!
Need I say more?

VISIT THEM NOW:

Omakase Libis

Unit 207 Interpid Plaza Bldg., E. Rodriguez Jr. Ave.Libis, Quezon City
(02) 437-0075

Omakase Il Terrazzo

G/F IL Terrazzo Mall, Tomas Morato AveSouth Triangle, Quezon City
(02) 332-4115

Omakase Alabang Town Center

Alabang Town Center, Alabang – Zapote RdAlabang, Muntinlupa
(02) 771-1443

Omakase Greenhills Shopping Center

Connecticut Arcade, Ortigas AveGreenhills, San Juan
(02) 470-9807

Omakase Ayala Triangle Gardens

Ayala Triangle Gardens, Makati Ave.Bel-Air, Makati
(02) 467-3150
2 thoughts on “Why I love Omakase!!

Leave a Reply

