MOSHI MOSHI!!!

 So starting today up to November something, I’ll spend my sundays in Katips!

For our lunch break, we tried MOSHI MOSHI!

It is conveniently located right across Areneoww and their concept is like fast food japanese style restaurant, I must say their food is okay but not the best.

If you were to ask me, my all-time favorite jap resto is OMAKASE! I just always forget to take pictures of my dear SAR platter and salmon sashimi. hihi But I promise to do it on my next trip there!

Back to Moshi Moshi, I don’t think this is budget friendly if you’re a normal student like me. I don’t know but I’m just used to 60-80 peso meals from UST. HAHAHAHAHA But hey, you get what you pay for naman. Maybe this is good for that once-in-a-while mini celebration if you aced a test or for that I’m-feeling-oh-so-low days.

PS

Sorry for the not so HQ pictures, I had no time to bring my camera.

(TAMAD PROBLEMS)

The atengs served with a smile! 

PLUS POINTS: AMBIENCE

I love the combination of green and white! Feels homey!

SHRIMP ROLL

Katsundon!!

We finished our lunch with some sweet fix, why hello Sebastian’s ice cream! Since we were running late, I forgot to take a picture of it. FAIL

But I love it! It tasted like Ben & Jerry’s!!


VISIT THEM NOW!!

2/F Regis Center, 327 Katipunan AveLoyola Heights, Quezon City

(02) 990-2272

Everyday: 10:00am – 10:00pm

One thought on “MOSHI MOSHI!!!

Leave a Reply

