EOTD

IAMBRIGITTE is having a contest.

http://www.iambrigitte.com/2012/06/contest-wanna-win-your-own-beauty-pro.html

In case you guys do not know her, she is a gorgeous beauty blogger and a make-up addict. :>

It’s exciting that months ago she assembled two kinds of palette: The Sweet and Smokey Palette and the Crazy Color Palette!!

I read A LOT of good reviews about it BUT i haven’t gotten my hands on these babies.

And now she is holding a “contest”!!!!! *inset drum rolls*

And guess what? The prizes are whoooooping (She included the palettes!). That’s why I’m making this post. *HAHAHAHAHAHA*

Entry #1:

Probably I will wear this in a club.

(As if i’m allowed to go out and all) ASSUMING, I have the will and choice.

I paired it with a kind of baby pink lip color. I don’t know what shade it is exactly. But it’s from my kryolan lip palette. HIHI.

Sorry for my lips, they are always chapped like that mainly because I hate going to the comfort room. (ANONG KONEK!? HAHAHAHA)

(Forgive me, I’m wearing my PJs. HAHAHAHA)

Here is my more favorite look.

If given the chance, I want to get the Crazy Color Palette! 

WHY?

 I’m a sucker for neutrals. Name all my eyeshadows, they all belong to the browny-peachy side.

 That’s why I fail to experiment the craziness of the other colors of the spectrum. 😦 MY WEAKNESS!!

I’ve always wanted to perfect the beauty, glamour and eklavoo BUT I came to realize that I NEED to broaden my knowledge. Gumaganon.

So here is my

Entry #2:

I mainly used hot pink and purple from a random palette, I think I got it from dollface years ago. 

I paired it up with my Chanel frost peach lipstick! LAVETTTTTT!

PANSININ NIYO YUNG SPIDER LASHES KO. HAHAHAHAHA

LET ME WIN! PRETTY PLEASE! HIHI

THANK YOUUUUUUUU!

3 thoughts on “EOTD

  1. Why, hello, “dysfunctionalautofocus.” I really like your entry here. ;)) Love the make-up! (and the blog of course 😉

Leave a Reply

