Fancy Edible

For most of us who don’t have time (not to mention budget) to go to Paris and eat to-die-for pastries, fret not.

We are lucky to have array of choices here in Manila!

Here are just some of my picks:

Bar Dolci’s version, I highly recommend their Ferrero and Salted Caramel, divine! You must try and visit them in Burgos Circle in The Fort.

Hello, red velvet! You’re my favorite. I swear I can eat three of these in one seating! HAHAHAHA *PG

Cupcakes by Sonja

Looking at these picture makes me want to head to serendra and buy all these. NOW 😦

So what’s your favorite pastry shop in Manila. Shaaaaaaare!

Leave a Reply

